​​team strike zone holiday schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day (Observed)


Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday


Monday, May 7, 2017 - Memorial Day


Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day


Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day


Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Halloween


Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day (Observed)


Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving


Friday, November 24, 2017 - day after Thanksgiving


Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day




Type your paragraph here.

​​​2017

​The following days Strike Zone will be closed for holidays: